Envío Holiday Season Business Hours

December 06, 2022

 

Please find below our Holiday Season Business Hours. Merry Christmas, or Feliz Navidad, to all of our friends, colleagues, partners and customers.

Friday, 23rd Dec – 0900 to 1700 Hours
Saturday, 24th Dec – Closed
Sunday, 25th Dec – Closed
Monday, 26th Dec – Closed
Tuesday, 27th Dec – Closed
Wednesday, 28th Dec – 0900 to 1300 Hours
Thursday, 29th Dec – 0900 to 1300 Hours
Friday, 30th Dec – 0900 to 1300 Hours
Saturday, 31st Dec – Closed

Sunday, 1st Jan – Closed
Monday, 2nd Jan – Closed
Tuesday, 3rd Jan – 0900 to 1700 Hours

 

 

Other News

Uruguay Launches New Rail Freight Corridor

Uruguay Launches New Rail Freight Corridor

  Uruguay Launches New Rail Freight Corridor Luis Lacalle, Uruguay's president, has recently inaugurated the Ferrocarril Central de Uruguay - a new rail corridor primarily for freight, which connects Paso de los Toros, in central Uruguay, to the port of Montevideo....

read more
Envío’s Josh Gets Ready For London Marathon

Envío’s Josh Gets Ready For London Marathon

  Envío's Josh Gets Ready For London Marathon Over 50,000 runners will be setting off from Greenwich in this Sunday’s London Marathon, as they stagger their starts from 8:15am. Among the many that are hoping to be running down The Mall to finish the race this year is...

read more
Latin American News Roundup March

Latin American News Roundup March

  Latin American News Roundup March   As specialist logistics service providers to and from the region, Envío has summarised a few recent items of Latin American news from this month.   Argentina - New President's Austerity Agenda Amid growing social tensions,...

read more
Brazil’s Ports Are 50 Years Behind The Times

Brazil’s Ports Are 50 Years Behind The Times

Brazil's Ports Are 50 Years Behind The Times Brazil's President - Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva (Lula) - has embarked on a new drive to put the nation's ports and terminals into private hands this month, following a damaging report that suggested they were 50 years behind...

read more

Follow us on social media

Get A Quote

In need of confirmed pricing? Use our online form to receive a quote back quickly.

LCL Services

Find out more about our global LCL services. 

FCL Services

Find out more about our global FCL services.